Hsinchu Philharmonic: Wings of Gold

2008 June 15 Sunday 14:30
Concert Hall of the Hsinchu Cultural Arts Centre
Hsinchu, Taiwan

Wings of Gold
A concert by the Hsinchu Philharmonic
Orchestra and Guests

謝孟潔 Meng-Chieh Hsieh, soprano
龔彥銘 Yen-Ming Kung, piano
唐博敦 Alton Thompson, conductor

蕭泰然 Tyzen Hsiao (b. 1938)
Angel from Formosa

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Piano Concerto 4 in G Major, opus 58
Yen-Ming Kung, piano

Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901)
Aria: 'Caro nome' from
Meng-Chieh Hsieh, soprano

Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov (1804-1908)



No comments: